Duckarn searching job

Go down

Duckarn searching job

Post  Duckarn on Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:11 am

Tell me something about your real life.
My name is Marcus and I'm 17 summers, I live in Sweden (Helsingborg) and training boxing alot.
I use to spend time with my girlfriend and my friends aswell and when I've got time over (which I often have) I hang around here on Leetzors at the moment.

How long have you been playing Tibia?
I have been playing real tibia sense 7.8 or something and I have a 115 Royal Paladin on the world Askara.

How long have you been playing OTs?
I have played OT sense 7.6.

Have you ever been a staff member? If yes, what position and on what server
Me and my rl-friend have been hosting a OT from time to time and when they were up, they got pretty popular most of time (60-100 players).
Names: (7.6-7.8 ) (7.8-8.0) and then changed name to (still 8.0).

I have been staff member on each of them and It has been going very well, and I have been GM on a couple of other servers aswell where I have been very active on but I can't say any names since I dont remember them.

All from me, hope you like it.

/Duckarn a.k.a Apofex


Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-10-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Duckarn searching job

Post  Rhumor on Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:58 am

Good luck Smile


Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2008-10-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum